Winners of Vivel Filmfare Awards East Held on 29th March,14

In featured, Regional Cinema by Dibyendu PaulLeave a Comment

Share this


The Best Production Design– Tanmoy Chakroborty for Goynaar Baksho

The Best Cinematography – Soumik Haldar for Meghe Daka Tara and Indraneil Mukherjee for Phoring

The Best Choreography – Baba Yadav for Jhinkunakur Nakkunakur (Boss)

The Best Sound Design -Anirban Sengupta and Dipankar Chaki for Shabdo

The Best Background Score – Neel Adhikari for Tasher Desh and Prabuddha banerjee

The Critics Award for Best Actor Male – Soumitro Chatterjee for Rupkotha noy

The Critics award for Best Actor Female -Rituparna Sgupta for Alikh Sukh

The Critics award Best Film – Shobdo & Rupkatha Noy.

Best Debut Actor, Female-Sohini Sarkar for Rupkatha Noy and Phoring.

Best Supporting Actor, Female – Moushumi Chatterjee for Goynaar Baksho

Best Supporting Actor, Male -Indranil Sengupta for Mishwar Rawhosho .

Best Lyrics -Anindya Chattopadhyay for Raat jaaye Movie :Alik Sukh

Best Music Director– Jeet Ganguly for Boss

Best Playback Singer Female -Anwesha dutta gupta for Sara din sara rate

Best Playback Singer Male – Arijit Singh for Mon Maajhi Re

Best Film – Chander Pahar

Best Director – Nandita Roy & Shibprasad Mukhopadhyay for ‘Alik Sukh’.

Best Actress – Konkona Sen for Goynaar Baksho

Best Actor– Male is Ritwick Chakraborty for Shobdo


Dibyendu Paul

Dibyendu Paul is the Developer and owner of, he is working with Nokia Networks. Besides his hectic schedule he likes writing about Cinema, Photography, Travel and art; mostly finer aspects of life.

Latest posts by Dibyendu Paul (see all)

Dibyendu PaulWinners of Vivel Filmfare Awards East Held on 29th March,14

Leave a Comment